The Unconquerable Past (2019) – Standard Black Vinyl (includes digital download!)


Ordering for the UK or Europe? Click here.

Stephen Fearing’s 13th solo album transcends a single genre, leaning into sounds from Country, Americana, Roots, and the golden era of analog recording.

As a bonus, when you receive your order confirmation email you will also receive a link to download the entire album in mp3 format!

In stock

SKU: FLM110819-2B Category:



Side 1

  1. Break Our Mother’s Heart
  2. Gold on the River
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Marie
  5. Someone Else’s Shoes

Side 2

  1. The Unconquerable Past
  2. Sunny
  3. Christine
  4. Emigrant Song
  5. No Country

Additional information

Weight .508 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm

You may also like…