The Unconquerable Past (2019) – CANADA Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl (includes digital download!)


Ordering for the UK or Europe? Click here.

This LIMITED EDITION coloured vinyl album is a great collector’s piece.

Stephen Fearing’s 13th solo album transcends a single genre, leaning into sounds from Country, Americana, Roots, and the golden era of analog recording. It’s a striking and often surprising example of his restless, creative spirit.

As a bonus, when receive your album, it will include a card with a download code to download the entire album in digital format!

In stock

SKU: FLM110819-2A Category:



Side 1

  1. Break Our Mother’s Heart
  2. Gold on the River
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Marie
  5. Someone Else’s Shoes

Side 2

  1. The Unconquerable Past
  2. Sunny
  3. Christine
  4. Emigrant Song
  5. No Country


Additional information

Weight .508 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm