Every Soul’s a Sailor (2017) – CD


Stephen Fearing’s 11th solo album spans a range of musical styles from folk to pop to boot-stomping roots. The songs share a common focus — the value of The Journey — the various paths we take in love, life, and even after-love, and the after-life. Every Soul’s a Sailor was named 2017 Worldwide Album of the Year by Blues & Roots Radio and earned Stephen Contemporary Singer of the Year at the Canadian Folk Music Awards.

In stock

SKU: LOWD20161 Category:



  1. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  2. Red Lights in the Rain
  3. Blowhard Nation
  4. The Things We Did
  5. Gone But Not Forgotten
  6. Love the Deal
  7. Carousel
  8. Love Like Water
  9. Better Than Good
  10. Every Soul’s a Sailor


Released: 2017 / LowdenProud Records Ltd.
Produced by: David Travers-Smith and Stephen Fearing
Recorded at: The Canterbury Music Company, Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

Additional information

Weight .073 kg
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 cm